From the 15th of January 2022, Namibia will be implementing the Trusted Travel System. This will be at the airports and the major road borders, as listed. Please make sure you fill in the information to avoid delays at the border.

  1. Hosea Kutako International Airport
  2. Walvis Bay International Airport
  3. Walvis Bay Harbor
  4. Oshikango Border Post
  5. Omahenene Border Post
  6. Muhembo Border Post
  7. Katima Mulilo Border Post
  8. Ngoma Border Post
  9. Luderitz Harbor
  10. Ariamsvlei Border Post
  11. Noordoewer Border Post
  12. Trans-Kalahari Border Post
  13. Impalila Border Post

When leaving Namibia, please make sure to have a TTS Code if the destination country needs it.